Order of Merit

The Order of Merit runs as follows:

Each week, the top ten players will receive points 11 for first place down to 2 for tenth place, everybody who enters will earn a point automatically. The points are given individually, so you don't have to play with the same partner every week.

The Overall Winner will win a FREE PLACE on the Hawkstone Park 2 Day Trip.

The next 3 players on the Order of Merit will get a 50 % discount off the price of the Hawkstone Park Trip.


Past Champions

2017                  Mike Wilson

2018                  Ian Chester

2019                  Mike Wilson & John Hall (Joint)

2020                 John Dawson

2021                  Ian Chester & Steve Wilkinson (Joint)



Order of Merit 2022


Please click on link below


2022 Order of Merit