2022 Fixture Lists

Entries now being taken over the phone, if you want to secure your favourite times now, don't delay and phone Rob on 07985 267736 or email on robjohnsonpga@gmail.com

Book as many as you want, You don't have to pay up front, just Pay on the day.

Winter Series 2021 / 2022

Mon 17th January                        Whitefield GC

Mon 24th January                       Turton GC

Mon 31st January                        Towneley Park GC

Mon 7th February                        Bolton GC

Mon 14th February                     TBA

Mon 21st February                      TBA

Mon 28th February                     TBA

Mon 7th March                              Dunscar GC

Sun / Mon 13th /14th March   TRIP TO FOREST PINES

Mon 21st March                            Didsbury GC

Mon 28th March                          TBA

 

Summer Series 2022

Mon 4th April                                  Bolton Old Links GC

Mon 11th April                                 Wilpshire GC

Mon 18th April                                Easter Monday

Mon 25th April                               Accrington GC

Mon 2nd May                                 Bank Holiday

Mon 9th May                                  Haydock Park GC

Mon 16th May                                Ashton in Makerfield GC

Mon 23rd May                                Leigh GC

Mon 30th May                               Burnley GC

Mon 6th June                                Bolton GC

Mon 13th June                              Pike Fold GC

Mon 20th June                            Houldsworth GC

Mon 27th June                            Chorlton cum Hardy GC

Mon 4th July                                Stand GC

Mon 11th July                               Romiley GC

Mon 18th July                              Whitefield GC

Mon 25th July                             Sale GC

Mon 1st August                           Didsbury GC

Mon 8th August                          North Manchester GC

Mon 15th August                         ON HOLIDAY

Mon 22nd August                       ON HOLIDAY

Mon 29th August                        Bank Holiday

Mon 5th September                  Chorley GC

Mon 12th September               Davyhulme Park GC

Mon 19th September               Huyton & Prescot GC

Mon 26th September               Bury GC

Mon 3rd October                        Werneth (Oldham)

Mon 10th October                     Withington GC

Mon 17th October                      TBA

Sun /Mon 23rd / 24th October        End Of Season Trip  TBA