2021 Fixture Lists

Entries now being taken over the phone, if you want to secure your favourite times now, don't delay and phone Rob on 07985 267736 or email on robjohnsonpga@gmail.com

Book as many as you want, You don't have to pay up front, just Pay on the day.

 

2021 Summer Series

Mon 6th September               Haydock Park GC

Mon 13th September              Ellesmere GC

Mon 20th September              Bolton GC

Mon 27th September              Chorley GC

Mon 4th October                    Ashton in Makerfield GC

Mon 11th October                   Dean Wood GC

Mon 18th October                  Saddleworth GC

Mon 24th October                Werneth (Oldham) GC

Mon 31st Oct & 1st Nov         Hawkstone Park Trip (Rearranged from 2020)

 

 

Winter Series 2021 / 2022

Mon 8th November                North Manchester GC

Mon 15th November                  Accrington GC

Mon 22nd November                 Wilpshire GC

Mon 29th November                  Whitefield GC