2020 Fixture Lists

Entries now being taken over the phone, if you want to secure your favourite times now, don't delay and phone Rob on 07985 267736 or email on robjohnsonpga@gmail.com

Book as many as you want, You don't have to pay up front, just Pay on the day.

 

2020 / 2021 Winter Series

Mon 2nd November                     Accrington GC     

Mon 9th November                      North Manchester GC

Mon 16th November                    Penwortham GC

Mon 23rd November                    Haydock Park GC

Mon 30th November                    Bury GC

Mon 7th December                      Whitefield GC

Mon 14th December                    Denton GC

Mon 4th January

Mon 11th January

Mon 18th January

Mon 25th January

Mon 1st February

Mon 8th February

Mon 15th February

Mon 22nd February

Mon 1st March

Mon 8th March

Mon 15th March                           Didsbury GC

Mon 22nd March

Sun/Mon 28th/29th MARCH 2021        Hawkstone Park (60 PLACES BOOKED)