2020 Fixture Lists

Entries now being taken over the phone, if you want to secure your favourite times now, don't delay and phone Rob on 07985 267736 or email on robjohnsonpga@gmail.com

Book as many as you want, You don't have to pay up front, just Pay on the day.

 

2020 Summer Series

 

Mon 21st September                   Stand GC

Mon 28th September                   Ashton in Makerfield GC

Mon 5th October                          Didsbury GC

Mon 12th October                        Birchwood GC

Mon 19th October                        Bolton GC (Lostock)

Sun/Mon 25th/26th October        Hawkstone Park (60 PLACES BOOKED)

 

2020 / 2021 Winter Series

Mon 2nd November                     Accrington GC     

Mon 9th November                      North Manchester GC

Mon 16th November                    Penwortham GC

Mon 23rd November                    TBC

Mon 30th November                    Bury GC

Mon 7th December                      TBC

Mon 14th December                    Denton GC