2020 Fixture Lists

Entries now being taken over the phone, if you want to secure your favourite times now, don't delay and phone Rob on 07985 267736 or email on robjohnsonpga@gmail.com

Book as many as you want, You don't have to pay up front, just Pay on the day.

 

2020 Summer Series

Mon 8th June                            North Manchester GC

Mon 15th June                          Withington GC

Mon 22nd June                         Berrington Hall GC

Mon 29th June                          Leigh GC

Mon 6th July                             Ashton u Lyne GC

Mon 13th July                           Chorley GC

Mon 20th July                            Sale GC

Mon 27th July                            Rossendale GC

Mon 3rd August                         Whitefield GC

Mon 10th August                        Davyhulme Park GC

Mon 17th August                        Wilpshire GC

Mon 24th August                        Haydock Park GC

Mon 7th September                    Swinton Park GC

Mon 14th September                  Romiley GC

Mon 21st September                   Stand GC

Mon 28th September                   Ashton in Makerfield GC

Mon 5th October                          Didsbury GC

Mon 12th October                        Birchwood GC

Mon 19th October                        Bolton GC (Lostock)

Sun/Mon 25th/26th October        Hawkstone Park (64 PLACES BOOKED)